We are electrified by conviction!

Team ID.

We are electrified.

Who are we ?

We found each other through Daniel`s call on YouTube and fell in love with his idea of an ID. TREFFEN.

We come from different countries, and we are convinced that the road to electromobility is irreversible. We are a colourful mix of creative and committed people who are passionate about bringing like-minded people together to advance the issues of the future with joy, enjoyment and information.

Every convinced ID. owner (or who will become one) is welcome as a guest of this event and as a contributor to the organisation.

Our focus is on the current and future ID. Volkswagen AG product family.

 

hallo@idtreffen.de 

Daniel Ott

St. Gallen

ID.3 1ST

dani@idtreffen.de

Maria Ott-Vallis

St. Gallen

ID.3 1ST

maria@idtreffen.de

Claudio Colle

Zürich

 

claudio@idtreffen.de

Alex Klemme

Bielefeld

ID.3 1ST

alex@idtreffen.de

Christian Bongarz

Köln

ID.3

chris@idtreffen.de

Uwe Hofmann

Chemnitz

ID.3 1ST

uwe@idtreffen.de

Stefan Schwunk

Bremen

ID.3 1ST

stefan@idtreffen.de

Olav Liebing

Ulm

ID.3

olav@idtreffen.de

Michael Timm

Goslar

ID.3

michi@idtreffen.de

Idea ID.Treffen

 

Do you also want to help? Do you have ideas? Are you passionate about one of the most exciting topics of our time?

We welcome you to join one of our planning and organising groups or our organising team. Give impulses for interesting topics in the organisation phase or supervise the event on site.

The powerful announcement from the CEO of Volkswagen AG underscores the industry’s irreversible path to electromobility.

With further announced revolutionary technologies and construction of giga-factories in battery technology (recycling, substitution of cobalt, double range…) we are convinced that Volkswagen, as a volume manufacturer, will continue the traditions of the Beetle and Golf.

Come to the wonderful Ticino, a perfect setting for the beginning of a new, green era of eMobility.
With the ID.Treffen, we want to support this important turnaround with joy and information.

Sign up, be there, be electrified – it’s time to get things moving!

The future starts now

VW ID

With the friendly support of